057-8672400 | info@laoisedcentre.ie


Management Committee

Director: Catherine Doolan

Chairperson: Rachel Farrell, UCD, PME Co-ordinator

Treasurer: Niamh Campion: Tobar an Léin NS, Primary Principal 

Vice-Chair: Orlagh Mahon, Kolbe Special Schcool, Principal

Paddy Bates: Primary Principal (Retired)

Anne Buggie: Primary Principal (Retired)

Fran Bates: Post-Primary Principal (Retired)

Marion Flanagan: St. Anne's Special School, Roscrea, Primary Teacher /PDST Advisor

Jenny Buggie: Holy Family Primary School, Portlaoise, Primary Teacher

Anne Maria Ryan: Holy Family Primary School, Portlaoise, Primary Teacher

Fiona Dunne: Knockmay NS, Primary Teacher 

Liam O'Neill: Primary Principal (Retired)

Camille King: Post-Primary Teacher (Retired)

Kathleen O'Connor: Primary Principal (Retired)

Deirdre Carroll: St Mary's CBS, Portlaoise, Post-Primary Teacher

Jemma Lynch, Castletown NS, Primary Teacher



Sign up to our

Receive CPD course information and other educational news. Your info is not shared with third parties.
Design Escapes


Laois Education Centre,
Block Road,
Eircode: R32 CP26

Contact Us

Phone: 353-057-8672400
Fax: 353-057 8661137

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

© Laois Education Support Centre. All rights reserved.
Designed by On Target Web Design.