353-057-8672400 | 353-057 8661137 | info@laoisedcentre.ie
Archive Site | User Login

User Login

| Register

Teachers, SNA's, Principals click "User Register" to book courses.
Newly Qualified Teachers use NQT register only

How can I book myself on a course?

Please note it is essential to register on this website first in order to book your place on our courses.

When registering please use your personal email rather the school email.

Once registered check your email to activate your account then come back to the website to login and book.

How do I pay for a course?

Our preferred method of Payment is online with Credit or Debit card. Our website is secured with Green padlock encryption
Credit Cards

All CPD Courses Calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Thursday, October 1
  • Friday, October 2
  • Saturday, October 3
  • Sunday, October 4
  • Monday, October 5
  • Tuesday, October 6
  • Wednesday, October 7
  • Thursday, October 8
  • Friday, October 9
  • Saturday, October 10
  • Sunday, October 11
  • Monday, October 12
  • Tuesday, October 13
  • Wednesday, October 14
  • Thursday, October 15
  • Friday, October 16
  • Saturday, October 17
  • Sunday, October 18
  • Monday, October 19
  • Tuesday, October 20
  • Wednesday, October 21
  • Thursday, October 22
  • Friday, October 23
  • Saturday, October 24
  • Sunday, October 25
  • Monday, October 26
  • Tuesday, October 27
  • Wednesday, October 28
  • Thursday, October 29
  • Friday, October 30
  • Saturday, October 31

Contact the Centre

Laois Education Centre,
Block Road,
Portlaoise.
Eircode: R32 CP26


Phone: 353-057-8672400
Fax: 353-057 8661137

Email: info@laoisedcentre.ie

 

Whistle Blower Policy:
Laois Education Centre is fully compliant with the Protected Disclosures Act 2014. (http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/eli/2014/act/14/enacted/en/html)

CHY No: 21393

Laois Education Centre